A Fantastic Day Out at Battersea Park! – The Video

Hello again! I wanted to let you all know that the video has almost finished uploading to YouTube, and will be available to watch soon on this blog.

I almost forgot, I’ve just uploaded 10 more wallpapers to ‘Nature’s Wonders’ on Dropbox for all of you to download to your iPhone and iPod touch:

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/zr2lktbowqwswyy/ji5peNVnJl

Update: The video is now available to view in 1080p HD, so thank you all so much for another incredible month, and I’ll continue to post more over September.

Check back on Sunday 1st September for the new header I previously mentioned. I made the header to reflect all four seasons of each year.

and again…Thank you!

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

