Autumnal September! – Changes to the Header of this blog.

Hello again!! I apologize if I have changed the header more than once because I gave the blog this new theme called ‘Adventure Journal‘, but on the other hand, I have designed a new header which is live above this post, and I have also used cropped versions of the photos I already have on this blog and made them smaller to fit underneath the name and tagline of this blog.

You might notice that I have made the photos look tiled, like as if they were printed on a canvas.

Feel free to give feedback on what you think of the new theme and header.

3 thoughts on “Autumnal September! – Changes to the Header of this blog.

    1. Thank you, I do like to make sure I get the best photos possible, and like you said about the valuable item of information, I like to try and keep the layout of this blog up-to-date to fit in line with parts of the year. I recently changed it back to the Fanwood Light theme, as I experienced trouble with the ‘Follow’ Twitter button on the Adventure Journal theme. Thanks again for your comment, it was really appreciated!

      Like

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

