The Autumn Glow of October

Recovering from the aftermath of Hurricane St Jude that whirled its way in to the UK late Sunday evening, early Monday morning, with a lot of trees uprooting from the ground and hitting houses, I thought it would be nice to round off October on a positive note, by sharing these 2 photos of the Autumn glow from the sun reflecting on the tree.

Apologies for the slight delay because WordPress seems to be down at my end through the desktop version, I’ve published this post through the WordPress for iOS app.

Again, I just want to say a massive thank you to all of you for getting my blog count over 400+ views, I got over 150 views over the course of this month.

Thank you, have a Happy Halloween!!! I’ll post more over November!

Alex Smithson (asterisk15)

20131029-224947.jpg

20131029-225041.jpg

One thought on “The Autumn Glow of October

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

