A New Way to Promote Your Blog

Hello everyone!!! I was away for a few days as I was doing revision for my 2-day Mock Exam for Art at School, and also revision for my Maths Mock Exam which I had today, but thankfully the hard work is over for now and there’s no pressure in terms of work at school, which is a sign of relief.

Over the past couple of days, I wanted to come up with a way of being able to promote this blog, so I decided to create an iPod touch (5th Generation) customized skin which will promote my blog for any kind of use. I used this opportunity so the blog would be ready and prepared for 2014. Using a tripod really helped as I was able to take these photos with the camera remaining completely still, and in full, perfect focus. To create your own customized skin, here’s the link: wrappz.com

The best news I wanted to share is this blog has received 3 different nominations:

1. The Blog of the Year 2013 Award

2. The I am Part of the WordPress Family Award

3. The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I wanted to say a massive thank you to Vijay Shah of HalfEatenMind, and also another massive thank you to petrel41 of Dear Kitty. Some Blog. As always, I will continue to post more over 2014, and make sure the new Twenty Fourteen theme is a lot easier to use. Please follow these bloggers as they both have really interesting blogs full of all the latest information you can read and they also talk about the latest events happening today, putting your life at a wonderful, comfortable ease.

Thank you for reading, and again…a massive thank you to Vijay and petrel41 :-)!!!

– Alex Smithson

2 thoughts on “A New Way to Promote Your Blog

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

