Small Changes | Quick Update Change of Certain Blog Pages

Hello everyone, in light of the features some blogs have got, I have only just learned to create a drop-down menu for the two “About” pages. Recently, you may have seen all the pages disappear suddenly without warning, as I was trying to find out how to create a drop-down menu, but it’s only now that I’ve just learned how to create one.

The process, for me, was actually quite hard to do, as this kind of process of creating a drop-down menu can be quite a bit to take in, considering the guidance of how to create one. I initially found it quite hard at first, but, once I learned how to do it, I was able to create a drop-down menu via the Dashboard by going to Appearance -> Menus.

Also, I wanted to quickly update you all that I have slightly tweaked the book a bit, as one of the page’s title fonts appeared to be somewhat squished, and I’ve also added in a really tiny bit of information. One or more images have been slightly enlarged to make sure there are no gaps left, so that any gaps that may have been in some pages are all gone now. If you have a copy of the book that was released on the 1st September, please make sure to delete the old one in order to download the updated copy. Don’t worry, the updated book is free, and always will be, and any future books I may create will always be free.

Thank you for reading this article.

Alex Smithson

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

