Pray for Paris | No Publishing Articles for 1 Week.

In light of the horrific events that occurred in Paris, following a devastating massacre which resulted in 132 or more lives being lost on Friday 13th November 2015 (Vendredi 13 Novembre 2015), I will not be publishing any articles for one whole week.

I’m doing this, not because I want the bad parties to think that they’ve won, I’m doing this because I’m standing up for the whole of Paris, and showing the world that we are not going to bow down to violence or pander to any needs. We are a world that should unite and make peace, and that is why I am not publishing any articles whatsoever for a whole seven days, as I will be paying my full respects to all of those who lost their loved ones.

As a request from me, I am asking of you all if you could put this Pray for Paris sign up on your blog, to make sure that we all pay respect to all those who lost their lives. If you feel, however, that you don’t want to put this sign up either due to personal reasons, or if it’s something that you might worry about that might affect you in relation to what happened on Friday 13th, I’ll understand, but I’m asking all of you if you could put this sign up on your blog. It would really mean a lot if you all could, as this will show Paris that we as a world are here to pay our respects and that we all unite together to show our respects to Paris at such a sad time.

Pray for Paris Sticker

Alex Smithson

Full Credit: Eiffel Tower design created by Pamela at Free Vintage Digital Stamps (Original Black & White Version of the Eiffel Tower can be found on Pamela’s website by clicking on the hyperlinked: “Free Vintage Digital Stamps” link above).

3 thoughts on “Pray for Paris | No Publishing Articles for 1 Week.

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

