Welcome to December!!! Christmas is Here and 2016 is Almost Upon Us!!!!!!!!!

Hello everyone, and welcome to December!!!!!!!!! Christmas is finally here, and as 2016 is just around the corner, I thought that now would be the time for all of us to celebrate this time of the year, given that it is the one and only time of the year that we always wait for.

With 2016 fast approaching, and with 2015 getting ready to close its doors once and for all, I have switched the theme of Mother Nature to the same Christmas theme that I used last year, to which I have an announcement to make.

On the 1st January 2016, Mother Nature is undergoing a much-needed revamp to accommodate with what’s to come for the future, given that 2016 will be the year of independence and determination, and also, during the course of the Christmas holidays, before Mother Nature sees its revamped design, I’ll be doing some tidying up on this website by editing and removing certain bits that do not need to stay on here, and then once all of that is done, Mother Nature will be all systems go for the new look design.

Before I conclude, I wanted to let you all know that this has been published early, and I might not be able to publish some articles, as I’ve got severe ear pain (luckily not a perforated eardrum), which will be seen by a doctor, and if it turns out to be worser than it seems, for example, if it’s an ear infection, then I may have to take a break from publishing articles until I get better.

Alex Smithson

[UPDATE]: As of now, I have been diagnosed with an ear infection by my local doctors, and it is at this point that I’ll be taking a break from publishing articles altogether, just until the ear infection is all gone. Please accept my sincere apologies for this, but I’ve been advised under doctor’s orders to take some antibiotics, including using an ear spray, but as of today, I won’t be publishing any articles until I fully recover. I’m so sorry.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to December!!! Christmas is Here and 2016 is Almost Upon Us!!!!!!!!!

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

