Welcome to March!!!!!!!!!!

Welcome to March on Mother Nature, as this month is set for some possibly nice weather, despite the weather forecasts suggesting possible rain and snow, this month is set to be not as busy, but more so full of energy, and is also set to be quite a relaxing month, considering that the clocks will be going forward 1 hour on the 27th March at 1:00 AM.

As I’ve been able to keep as productive as possible over the course of the first two months of this year, I will be making sure to keep a productive mindset as I want to make sure I can get more articles published so that there is more for all of you to read and not less, after all, although the last few months of 2015 were productive, given that much of last year wasn’t as productive due to the amount of articles I published almost each month, given that I also had a lot of work to do, I want to make sure that I can publish a lot more than before, considering that I want to make the most of the free time that I have available when I don’t have work to do.

As I want to publish those tribute articles that I wasn’t able to publish over the course of January and last month, I am currently working on them, though they will take a lot of time to make before they can be published, so please forgive me dearly if I can’t get the articles published straightaway, but I will make sure to keep to my promise of getting them done as soon as I can.

So what will be happening this month? Oh yes, the photos that I weren’t able to publish last month following the laptop problems I had initially towards the end of February will be published this month, so I can promise all of you that, and I’ll make sure that none of you go without :-).

I will also be making sure that I can publish on a frequent basis, as I want to be able to keep in the loop and keep as active as possible. I will also be making sure to publish at the right times during each week, which reminds me, I will be putting up a little widget on the sidebar for the times I’ll publish articles from Monday’s to Friday’s, and then the times I’ll publish articles over the course of each weekend.

I’m doing this because I want you all to be rest assured that I can publish any articles at the chosen times, so at least that way things are balanced out better. Of course, there are going to come times when I won’t be able to choose what times to publish, considering that I’ll be re-taking my real English GCSE exams, which I hope to pass by the end of the first year of this two-year course, though I will be making sure to publish articles on a daily basis, so at least that way none of you will go without something that will keep you reading for the rest of the day.

But still, I will make sure to keep to my promise of doing those tribute articles, but I will also be making sure to keep to my promise of being more productive by publishing more articles over the course of this month.

Until then, I just wanted to say:

WELCOME TO MARCH!!!!!!!!!!

Alex Smithson

2 thoughts on “Welcome to March!!!!!!!!!!

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

