Your Life is a Sensational & Remarkable Masterpiece.

Your life is a sensational and remarkable masterpiece. Why? Because it is. Your life is sensational because you have decided to be you and have decided to forget what other people think of you, and you are also a remarkable masterpiece as well, because not only have you decided to be yourself, but you have also proved that you are 10,000 times better than they will ever be.

There comes a time in life where you just begin to think:

I don’t care what you think of me, and I don’t care how you choose to see me, but at the end of the day, I’m better than you are and I know for a fact that I’ve gone far in life and you haven’t because you chose to cause trouble for yourself and for the people around you, but guess what? You’re only missing out and you’re only bringing this all on yourself if you set yourself up to have a bad life. Take a good look at the people around you and realise that they are far better than you are because they gave the likes of people like you respect, even when you didn’t give them respect back, and because they’ve gone far, not only have you taken the people around you for granted, but you’ve also taken yourself for granted. Maybe it’s about time you started to respect those around you, and it’s about time you started doing the right thing, and maybe, just maybe, you might see things in a better light.

I have felt like that on some occasions over the years, and I’ve realised that if someone has decided to do nothing but bully me, I just rise above it and know that I’m far better than they are, and I’ve realised that because I’ve not given a damn about those who decided to bully me, I’ve realised that at the end of the day, I don’t need those kind of people, and I can just be myself and not give a damn about those who decided to treat me differently. At the end of the day, if that person doesn’t want to treat you right, it’s their lookout if their own life goes down the drain.

Your life, however, is a sensational and remarkable masterpiece in its own, and is of precious value, and always realise that your life is far more important than you think, and for those who think it’s okay to treat you like something they’ve trodden in, at the end of the day, at least you can hold your head up high and know that you achieved and did well for yourself, knowing that despite what you’ve had to go through, you’ve come out of it all a better person.

Take this from me:

“It takes a lot of courage, a lot of strength, but most importantly a lot of determination to carry on after being kicked to one side by some, but it’s being able to carry on and being able to be strong-willed that can really prove you to be the best person you can be. Be the better person you can be, and don’t be the version that some want you to be. Be yourself, and just focus on becoming the better person, and that success of yours will eventually pay off in the end.” – Alex Smithson

I believe wholeheartedly that all of our lives are sensational and remarkable masterpieces, as we don’t realise that we create a good path for ourselves that only we can leave our mark on, and not just that, but because I see all of our lives as being sensational and remarkable masterpieces, I believe that it’s best that we make the most of our lives the best we can, because after all, our lives are worth living, and never give up on your dreams. Even if it means working extra, extra hard and going the extra mile, then that’s all that matters. As long as it makes our lives better, than that’s all that matters.

One more thing…never give up, and concentrate on you, and only you, and prove you’re the best you can be, and never let anyone stand in your way.

If you found this article inspiring, please feel free to submit feedback below. Your feedback is much appreciated :-).

Alex Smithson

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

