A Tranquil, Peaceful & Happy Day Out in Merton.

As I headed down to Charlie’s Rock Shop in Merton earlier today, I did notice that the landscape around me was full of tranquility, as everywhere around me was quiet, which was a change considering how busy it can be sometimes, but the landscape around me was peaceful and also refreshing. Despite the fact that the weather couldn’t decide whether it wanted to be sunny or to be pouring down with rain, I decided to get a set of photographs in that I took whilst I was there and while I was on my way back home.

Below are some of the photos I was able to annotate, including some of the photographs I also took on my way home. Below also are some of the same photos but in black and white, as I felt these photos would stand out more if I changed them to black and white.

Colour

Black & White

Overall, I did enjoy today, and despite the fact that it was really quiet this time in Merton, I enjoyed my day and I hope to revisit Merton soon.

If you enjoyed this photo article, please feel free to submit feedback. Your feedback is absolutely appreciated.

Alex Smithson

2 thoughts on “A Tranquil, Peaceful & Happy Day Out in Merton.

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

