Who’s Ready to Head Back to School or College?

As this two-week holiday is coming to an end soon, I wanted to tell you all that I feel ready to go back to college on Monday. Why? Because as I now feel full of energy now that I have had this two-week holiday to relax and recuperate, as well as being able to write and publish more articles than before, I have now got all of that energy to use wisely for when I go back to college on Monday.

For those of you still studying at primary and secondary school, all I can say is stay in school, work extra hard and go the extra mile to achieve the best out of what you want to do, and if you really want something that bad that will get you the best possible future in your life, then work for it, and study as much as possible, as you will find that it will all pay off in the end.

For those of you that are currently in Year 11 who will be heading to a large variety of colleges come September, it’s time to work hard now, because these next few weeks, however hard they may be, will be full of hard work, and I can guarantee you one thing, if you work extremely hard now, you will find that all of that hard work will eventually pay off, and not only that, but you’ll also find that all that determination and courage you’ve been given will pay off for you in the end.

For those of you currently in Year 11, I know exactly what you are going through, and yes, studying hard may be a big ask for you at this stage, but really it isn’t, because working hard and showing that you’re determined to pass is key, and all I can say is this. Work hard now, go the extra mile and prove just how determined you are to pass and you will find that all that determination and all that courage you have will eventually pay off in the end. Never give up, just work hard and show that you want the best future that you want, as if your life depended on it. Go for it!!!!!

Overall, I feel more than ready to go and I feel more than ready to head back to college. I will make sure that the next 7-8 weeks are hard-working, and I will also make sure to get the best possible grade by the end of the first year of this two-year Film & Photography course.

Are you ready to head back to school/college? Please feel free to submit feedback. All feedback is much appreciated.

Alex Smithson

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

