A Collection of Photographs of Croydon

Last week, I ceased the opportunity to take a collection of photographs around Croydon whilst I was on my way home from college via my 367 Bromley North bus. Recently the 367 buses experienced a major upgrade in its design, which saw the whole bus being completely changed, with a modern look that fits the bill perfectly.

As I was sat at the very back of the 367 bus, I used the time wisely on my bus to snap up to almost 40 photographs, and as always, I used the Camera+ app (Recommended) to snap these photos. Despite the fact the beginning of last week got off to a wet and windy start, it was safe to say that last week did eventually turn out to be nice, considering that the weather started to get nice and warm and also sunny.

The last two photos were taken yesterday and I have absolutely loved the weather we’ve been having this week. I hope this lovely weather we’ve been having this week continues.

Overall, last week was absolutely relaxing and despite the amount of work I had to produce for my course, I enjoyed it and I also enjoyed the fact that I was able to be a lot more productive than usual with my studies. I’ve also been enjoying this week, quite a lot in fact and the lovely weather has made me feel a lot more relaxed.

If you liked the photographs I took over the course of last week, including the two photographs I took yesterday, then please feel free to submit feedback. All feedback is much appreciated.

Alex Smithson

One thought on “A Collection of Photographs of Croydon

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

