Croydon College Photography Work | Final Major Project | Thursday 28th April 2016

On Thursday 28th April 2016, whilst I was around Croydon during my lesson taking photographs as part of a concept I will be producing for my final piece towards the end of the first year of the two-year UAL Level 3 Diploma Film & Photography Course, I took just a few photos around some parts of Croydon that I hadn’t photographed properly before, and as I took these photos, these would help me to develop my ideas further for the concept I will be aiming to produce.

Below are 8 of the best photographs I took from college yesterday, 6 of them perspective-based, while the other two are of the Centrale Croydon Shopping Centre.

If you liked these photographs I took yesterday around Croydon, please feel free to submit feedback. All feedback is much appreciated. If you missed the chance to see the collection of photographs I took around Croydon whilst I was on my way home, don’t worry, as I’ve made sure to pin that as a related article below, and if you also missed the chance to see my Special Tour Review of Ben Haenow’s One Night Tour that took place at Fairfield Halls on Tuesday 19th April 2016, don’t worry, as I have made sure to pin that article below as well, so that you don’t need to worry if you missed the chance to see it during the week :-).

Check back soon for the Monthly Roundup. It’s going to be massive compared to the Monthly Roundups I’ve done in the past, so I can guarantee you won’t want to miss this one :-).

Alex Smithson

© Croydon College 2016

© The Croydon College Logo is Copyright of Croydon College. Permission has been granted for the logo to be used on here. No Copyright Infringement Intended.

2 thoughts on “Croydon College Photography Work | Final Major Project | Thursday 28th April 2016

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

