Welcome to June!

Welcome to June! As this month is expected to get warmer considering that Summer is almost here, it is great to say that the Summer Olympics are nearly here. It’s amazing how fast the time flies, because when you consider that it was 4 years ago since the London 2012 Olympic and Paralympic Games started and finished, you wouldn’t believe just how fast the time has flown by. As the Rio 2016 Summer Olympic & Paralympic Games kick off soon, it’s safe to say that everyone’s excited for this year’s Summer Olympic & Paralympic Games in Rio.

This month is set to be a productive month for me, as I have two GCSE English exams coming up next week, which fall on the 7th and the 10th June, which is next week and I do feel nervous about sitting those exams to be honest with you, but I really am determined to pass them this time around, I want to make sure to nail them both on the head and pass them this time, so the next few days, crossing into next week will be all about revising and working extra hard to the best of my ability, which will mean I will be putting the remainder of this week and next week for publishing articles on hold, as I am serious about wanting to succeed, including being serious about wanting to pass the GCSE English course.

Once the GCSE English Paper 1 and 2 exams are out of the way, I will be making sure to round off the first year of my two-year UAL Level 3 Diploma Film & Photography Course, considering I have been extremely productive over the course of the entire year, but I will be making sure to publish more articles over the course of this month.

Until then, Welcome to June!

Alex Smithson

2 thoughts on “Welcome to June!

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

