The Natural Roots of June

Almost two weeks ago, I took the opportunity when we had the lovely sunny weather to take some photos out in my garden, and for the first time with my Nikon D3300 DSLR (Digital Single-Lens Reflex), I used the Aperture Priority function on all of the photos, which delivered spectacular results that I didn’t achieve as much as I used to before.

Below are all of the 31 photographs I took on the 5th June 2016:

I have picked 5 of the 31 photos at random to receive the black and white treatment and here they are in their full glory.

If you enjoyed my first proper set of professional nature photographs in Aperture Priority mode, please feel free to submit feedback. All feedback is much appreciated.

Alex Smithson

Also, as of today, I am officially 18 Years Old 😉🎉🎊🎁🎂🎇🎆👍💯👌!!!!!!!!!!

One thought on “The Natural Roots of June

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

