The Truth About Summer? It’s Sweet, Serene, Stunning & Gorgeous!

On Wednesday 6th July, I ceased the opportunity to snap a large number of photos of nature’s bloom for the Summer, as there were a large number of flowers that have blossomed, all thanks to the lovely Summer weather we had on Wednesday.

Below are all of the 80 photographs I took in and around the best areas of my garden, and you may just be surprised that maybe half, if not some of them I have changed the exposure on whilst in Shutter Priority mode on my Nikon D3300 DSLR.

Overall, I am very pleased with the way these photos have turned out and I can’t wait to get out more over the course of the Summer break considering I have the extremely huge bag of free time available.

If you enjoyed my large photo set, including this entire article, then please feel free to submit feedback below. All feedback is much appreciated.

Alex Smithson

One thought on “The Truth About Summer? It’s Sweet, Serene, Stunning & Gorgeous!

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

