The Clock Goes Back 1 Hour Tonight! Are You Prepared?

As Daylight Saving Time comes to an end at 2:00 AM, it is safe to say that the much-needed extra hour of time is not long now. I’m prepared for the extra hour of sleep as I seriously need it, plus it is useful as I tend to get more work done with an extra hour in hand. It sounds like an excuse, I know you may have every reason to think that and I would never hold that against you, but it’s true, I tend to get a hell of a lot more of work done with the extra hour hand. Plus, I tend to be a whole lot more productive when it comes to writing articles for Mother Nature, as I can prepare articles in advance and then publish them at the times that I feel are best suited for anyone.

Are you prepared to get back that much-needed extra hour tonight? Please let me know by commenting below. Your feedback is much appreciated.

Alex Smithson

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

