BOXPARK is Officially Open!

It’s been a long time coming, and after a long wait, BOXPARK is officially open in Croydon!

I used the opportunity today to snap a large collection of photos during my lunch break and also after I finished my first day back at college after the one-week holiday. It’s absolutely lovely and so peaceful in BOXPARK.

It’s absolutely peaceful in BOXPARK and is the best place in my opinion where you can meet up with good friends you may or may have not seen in a long time, also because there are so many benches and tables available, which is useful if you want to have something to eat with friends, and not only that, but if you’re someone who likes to study in your own free time, BOXPARK is a useful place to study if you’re someone who loves to be creative.

Below are all of the 56 photographs I took today, including an edited version of one of the photographs I took earlier today.

I wanted to take these photos to show you BOXPARK in its full glory for the remarkable design aspects and perspectives it carries. BOXPARK stands tall and makes a statement of its own, stating that they want you to be able to enjoy yourself and to have a good time. They aim to repackage and repurpose what is already known into the unknown, but into an entirely new concept that no one has even thought of or ever seen before.

If you’re in Croydon, and have visited BOXPARK, please let me know. I’d love to know your thoughts on BOXPARK. If you are someone who loves travelling the world and you plan to travel to Croydon, London or even Shoreditch to see BOXPARK, please let me know your thoughts about BOXPARK, I would love to hear your feedback.

Alex Smithson

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

