BOXPARK CROYDON / CROYDON COLLEGE / DUSK / Monday 5th December 2016

Coming just a little over a few weeks since I published my photo collection of the recently opened BOXPARK, I used the opportunity after I finished college to photograph a photo collection of BOXPARK inside, in which I would feature the Meat Liquor Store that is a part of BOXPARK.

In doing so, I also photographed the Christmas Lights, and as So Solid Crew are set to perform on Thursday during the Christmas Light Switch On, this was the perfect opportunity for me to snap some photos while the organisers of BOXPARK Croydon put the finishing touches on their Christmas Decorations.

As a fire alarm suddenly went off towards the end of my Maths lesson yesterday, I managed to use the opportunity wisely whilst waiting with everyone else outside Croydon College‘s Rotunda to snap a photo of the recently closed building, Fairfield Halls, and with the lovely weather in sight, I captured a silhouette, which I must say I was absolutely pleased about as it was just right and the photograph came out perfectly and a lot better than I imagined.

Overall, I am really pleased with this photo collection and as I used the Camera+ app (recommended), this just proves that you can take better photos with Camera+, especially if you love to get the full details of a place you’ve been to.

If you loved my photo collection of BOXPARK, Croydon & Croydon College, please feel free to submit feedback below. Your feedback is much appreciated.

Alex Smithson

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

