Welcome to May!

Welcome to May on Mother Nature. As May is set to be one of the busiest months for me considering I’ve got a lot of revision and coursework to do, it’s safe to say that the next few weeks will be full of a lot of hard work and dedication.

Over the course of the next few weeks, I will be publishing more headshot photographs that I take and my E-Folio will be updated a lot more so I can be sure that the photography work and research I present to you connects to my Facial Expressionism Final Major Project.

Also. today marks the start of Mental Health Awareness Month, so if you are someone who suffers from Mental Health or know anyone who suffers from any Mental Health condition, then this month is our chance to raise awareness for Mental Health and to make sure we can end the stigma once and for all.

Also, as well as the headshot photographs I will be publishing, I wanted to let you all know that I won’t be able to publish frequently over the next few weeks as I’ll be revising for my GCSE exams, considering I have my only GCSE English exam on Friday 5th May, with my GCSE Maths Non-Calculator Exam being on the 25th May and then the Calculator paper on the 8th June.

Until then, Welcome to May!

Alex Smithson

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

