Welcome to October!

Welcome to October on Mother Nature! As this month is set to be just as busy as the last considering I’m looking around for jobs, it’s safe to say that I won’t be publishing as much as I used to, but on the plus side, I will be doing the best I can to publish

As this month is set to be just as busy as the last considering I’m looking around for jobs, it’s safe to say that I won’t be publishing as much as I used to, but on the plus side, I will be doing the best I can to publish some articles now and then when I get the time, and in terms of the photography work, the photography work I have produced will be going up at some stage, I don’t know when, but I will be doing the best I can to try and get the photographs up at some point.

In terms of this month, it’s safe to say that the raincoats will be coming out again as the weather is set to get colder, and also because there are expected to be some torrential downpours due to the most recent hurricanes changing the weather pattern. On the plus side, at least we can all now be rest assured that we have gone prepared with a raincoat or umbrella knowing that we won’t get soaked as such.

At certain stages, I will be making sure to keep you all posted on what is happening, but I should get my laptop back from the repair centre soon so I can be sure there will be some, if not, a lot of articles to come.

Until then, welcome to October!

Alex Smithson