Welcome To June!

Welcome to June, everyone!

It’s a peaceful and relaxing start to June, and the sunny weather elevates the comforting mood as we head into the Summer season.

Today marks the start of Pride Month, and is a time to celebrate the LGBTQIAP2S+ communities and everyone, including honouring those who have fallen that are no longer with us, and Pride is about inclusivity and equality, and uniting everyone from everywhere around the world together as love, diversity, equality, inclusion and peace are what bring us all together.

Over the next few weeks I’ll be posting more photography work on the website as I plan on travelling around London again after revisiting the city a few weeks ago to photograph more of the landmarks I haven’t yet photographed, and I’m excited to share the work I’ve got planned in store on here with all of you.

How’s your start to June going?

I would love to hear from you!

Alex Smithson

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.