2013: A Floral Blast & A Brighter Future

NEW YEAR SIGN FOR BLOG TO END 2013

Hello everyone!!! I wanted to take the opportunity to celebrate the first 6 months of this blog, and wanted to thank all of you bloggers and viewers for helping me along the way, and I really appreciate the thought and kindness that all of you have given since this blog started, you have all made my life and love for blogging truly special.

Below, I’ve listed the amount of views I have received over the past 6 months, and from the bottom of my heart, I want to say a heartfelt thank you to all of you for viewing my blog over these first 6 months since I started it up, and have a Happy New Year into 2014 where you are :-)!!!!!!!

June (The month I started this nature blog) – 126 Views Overall

July – 72 Views

August – 29 views

September – 42 views

October – 184 views

November – 173 views

…and finally, December – 917 Views!!!

The overall amount of views from June to December has brought my blog to an astounding 1,543 views, which I thank you all for solely, and also a massive thanks to Vijay Shah of the HalfEatenMind blog and Ajay Tao of the Ajaytao2010 blog for viewing and commenting on my latest blog posts, and have a wonderful, and Happy New Year into 2014!!!

-Alex Smithson

Plus, check back at 12:00am for the all new Twenty Fourteen layout, plus the new name for this blog!!!

6 thoughts on “2013: A Floral Blast & A Brighter Future

  1. Alex, It has been an honour to witness the many changes in your blog, to see your wonderful photography and to have played a part. I am really digging the new design for your blog, and I can honestly see that 2014 is going to be a bright year for you with new opportunities waiting to be discovered. Thanks for your valued support and the really nice wallpapers!! 🙂

    Wishing you a very happy New Year 🙂

    Vijay

    Like

    1. Thank you Vijay, also wishing you a very Happy New Year 2014 😊👍!!!

      Alex
      -Mother Nature | Life at the touch of a button

      You’re welcome and thank you Vijay, I felt touched by the kind gesture 😊👍!!!

      Like

    1. Thank you so much Vijay for this nomination, I really felt touched by the kind gesture, this award and the INFOFPA award have certainly made my weekend feel really special 😊👍!!!

      Alex
      -Mother Nature | Life at the touch of a button.

      Like

    1. You’re welcome John, and thank you for wishing a good 2014 to me, thanks for the follow too, I really appreciated it 😊👍!!!!!!!

      Alex
      -Mother Nature | Life at the touch of a button.

      Like

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

