Welcome to December!

Welcome to December on Mother Nature! It’s hard to believe it’s the last month of the year, the time has gone so fast, it’s unbelievable how quick time flies nowadays. It felt like it was only yesterday that 2016 just opened its doors and now we are in the last month of 2016 and this year is set to close its doors. Winter is officially here and the freezing temperatures are here to stay which now means we all have to wrap up warm, but that’s a good thing as wrapping up warm feels so soothing and so relaxing.

Given that the last few weeks of college are going to be extremely busy due to coursework and also a mock exam, I can only apologise in advance if you don’t see some articles over the course of this week into next week and also on Monday 12th December.

However, there’s some fantastic news in store. Book #4, titled: “Life From My Own Perspective” is finished and all I need to do now is just add some photos, then finalise the back cover of the book and then the book is all ready to go.

Also, even more fantastic news! Shortly after my Maths Mock Exam on Thursday 8th December 2016, So Solid Crew, best known for their smash hit record, 21 Seconds, will be performing live at BOXPARK Croydon for the Christmas Light Switch On from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM, and as I am going along to the event next week, I will be able to use this fantastic opportunity wisely to get some film footage and possibly some photos of the event if it’s allowed. What a fantastic way to round off 2016!

You can expect after I have handed all of my coursework in on the 12th December that I may be able to publish a bit more frequently on here, and as my last day of college before the Christmas Holiday is on Friday 16th December, this will be fantastic for me as I will be able to publish the last amount of articles before 2016 finally closes its doors.

To make a change to the Christmas Tradition on Mother Nature, I have decided to keep the logo its usual colours, but have instead opted to change the colour of this website to Red, to ring in the festive Christmas season.

I can promise you that this Christmas is going to be the best Christmas on Mother Nature, and as soon as the book is finally ready to go, I will release it before the end of 2016. I can promise you that this book is massive and it contains more content that I guarantee will be worth the read.

Until then, Welcome to December on Mother Nature!

Alex Smithson

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

