Life From My Own Perspective. Out Now!

After almost 6 months, Life From My Own Perspective is officially out now! This comes after such a long while, considering the third book, My Journey Through a Lens, was released on the 4th July 2015 (Independence Day). I was initially supposed to start working on this book at the beginning of 2016, but because of coursework and other personal problems in mind, that’s why I stopped working on the book until after I finished the first year of my two-year film and photography course.

This book contains most, if not a lot of the topics I covered on Mother Nature over the course of 2016, but it also focuses on moments that affected me over the course of 2016, so I can guarantee this book will really prove to be an eye-opener for all of you.

This book is a whole lot bigger than the third book, as it contains more than 500+ pages, including some photographs that I have included at the end of the book which show off the best moments of 2016. Also, if you missed out on some of the coverage for the Rio 2016 Summer Olympic Games, don’t worry because I have added the coverage to this book as well, so that you’ll be able to catch up on any of the coverage that you may have missed during the Rio 2016 Summer Olympic Games.

To download your copy of my fourth book, Life From My Own Perspective, please head to the Free Books column located near the bottom of the sidebar. I can guarantee this will be a book worth reading and I’m pleased to say it’s finally available for all of you to read.

Enjoy!

Alex Smithson

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

