An Apology…

Hello everyone, I wanted to say I’m really sorry if I didn’t blog at all about the first match that finished earlier as I had my Leaving Assembly today and also went to Croydon College for a couple of hours to enrol. Not to worry however, as I will be publishing the blog post that rounds off today of the match between Colombia and Uruguay.

Again, my sincere apologies for the blog post that never got published :-).

-Alex Smithson

Note: Due to the problems I am having finding the Colombia vs. Uruguay match feed, I am unable to publish this blog feed due to BBC Sport. I am really sorry to not publish two posts in one night, I really hope that a match feed does come up for me to use when creating these next couple of blog posts.

I’m really sorry for if I’ve let you down everyone, I mean this apology sincerely from the bottom of my heart :-(.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.