Hello, and welcome back for the final, chilly month of the year, December!!!

After taking a trip to Wimbledon last week, which I mentioned in my last blog post for last month, I wanted to welcome all of you back for the final month of this year.

As this year draws to a chilly close, I wanted to mark the occasion by making the header and background blend in to every exact detail, giving the blog a flat, elegant Christmas festive feel.

As 2013 ends and 2014 approaches, I thought I’d supply the background for all of you to download and keep for everyday use.

Please let me know what you think of the new look for Christmas in the comments, or even drop me an email via the Contact page.

Thank you.

– Alex Smithson

20131201-200242.jpg

20131201-200546.jpg

4 comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.