Welcome to October!

Welcome to October on Mother Nature! As this month is set to be just as busy as last month, it is safe to say that this month is going to be quite a productive and busy month given my UAL Level 3 Diploma Film & Photography Course, including my GCSE English & GCSE Maths courses.

Over the course of this month, I will be publishing certain articles that may benefit your interests, one of which focuses on serious problems surrounding a news headline that caused untold controversy in the news just recently. All will be revealed soon in the article which is soon to be published.

Also, following the trip to Dungeness on Friday 23rd September 2016, I will be publishing a large photo set of the Trek to Dungeness, so you can expect the best results from my photo-set.

Whilst I remember, Book #4 is still going to be published but will be published towards the end of this year. It is bigger than how I expected it to be, considering I was initially hoping that the book would be smaller than Book #3, but Book #4 is officially a whole lot bigger than the third, so there is a lot that this fourth book can offer. Book #4, titled: “Life From My Own Perspective” is more or less finished, but I am making some gradual changes beforehand to ensure that the book is easily readable, and that you get a suitable context page that will allow you to flick to a certain page in the book a lot quicker. Book #4 will also be dedicated to my friend who I recently lost to a murder as I want him to be remembered for being the inspirational and aspirational friend that he was to myself and everyone else. I want Book #4 to be my way of saying: “Thank you for leaving such a positive impact on mine and everyone’s lives. You’ll be missed so much but you’ll live on in our hearts forever.

I have got a few articles planned for publishing this month, and I can guarantee to all of you that they will be interesting as I will be making sure to work away at them whilst I find the free time where possible.

Also, as Halloween is just around the corner, it is safe to say that the next few weeks will be interesting considering Halloween will be a talked-about subject for the next few weeks.

Until then, Welcome to October on Mother Nature!

Alex Smithson

Feel free to leave a reply :-)

